End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Members

Professors and assistants

Picture: Arrigoni, Anna, MSc.

Arrigoni, Anna, MSc.

e-mail:anna.arrigoni@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8732

Picture: Auer, Gerald, Ass.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat. BSc MSc

Auer, Gerald, Ass.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat. BSc MSc

e-mail:gerald.auer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5581

Picture: Ettinger, Karl, Ass.-Prof. Dr.phil.

Ettinger, Karl, Ass.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:karl.ettinger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5522, 5552

Picture: Gallhofer, Daniela, Dr. BSc MSc.

Gallhofer, Daniela, Dr. BSc MSc.

e-mail:daniela.gallhofer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5548

Picture: Haas, Isabella, MSc

Haas, Isabella, MSc

e-mail:isabella.haas@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5584

Picture: Hubmann, Bernhard, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

Hubmann, Bernhard, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:bernhard.hubmann@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5586

Picture: Kokimova, Ainur, MSc

Kokimova, Ainur, MSc

e-mail:ainur.kokimova@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7436, 8726

Picture: Krenn, Kurt, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Krenn, Kurt, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:kurt.krenn@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5594

Picture: Kurz, Walter, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Kurz, Walter, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:walter.kurz@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5588

Picture: Löberbauer, Marlene, BSc MSc.

Löberbauer, Marlene, BSc MSc.

e-mail:marlene.loeberbauer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5593

Picture: Meijers, Mathilde, Ass.-Prof. Dr.

Meijers, Mathilde, Ass.-Prof. Dr.

e-mail:maud.meijers@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5579

Picture: Pohler, Susanne, Priv.-Doz. Dr.

Pohler, Susanne, Priv.-Doz. Dr.

e-mail:susanne.pohler@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8728

Picture: Skrzypek, Etienne, Priv.-Doz. Master Dr.

Skrzypek, Etienne, Priv.-Doz. Master Dr.

e-mail:etienne.skrzypek@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8717

Picture: Stüwe, Kurt, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag.rer.nat. Dr.

Stüwe, Kurt, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag.rer.nat. Dr.

e-mail:kurt.stuewe@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5682

Picture: Wagner, Thomas, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.rer.nat.

Wagner, Thomas, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:thomas.wagner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8725

Picture: Winkler, Gerfried, Assoz. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Winkler, Gerfried, Assoz. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:gerfried.winkler@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5585

Visiting scientists

  • Thi Quynh Anh Nong
  • Dr. John Booth
  • Prof. Dr. Dan Danielopol
  • Sirawitt Kaewpaluk
  • Juliane Meyer
  • Elena Sizova

Technical assistants

Laboratory workers

Secretariates

Fachoberinspektorin Mag.phil.

Elisabeth Gülli

Institut für Erdwissenschaften

Institut für Erdwissenschaften

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5587

Amtsrätin

Sylvia Umschaden

Institut für Erdwissenschaften

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5540


Mo.-Di. 8:00-16:00 h, Mi. geschlossen, Do. 8:00-16.00 h, Fr. 8:00-12:00 h

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:

End of this page section.