End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Teaching members

Name / Title Contact information

Auer, Gerald, Ass.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat. BSc MSc

e-mail:gerald.auer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5581

Birk, Steffen, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:steffen.birk@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5007, 5583

Fritz, Harald, Ao.Univ.-Prof.i.R. Dr.phil.

e-mail:harald.fritz@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5547

Harzhauser, Mathias, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.

e-mail:mathias.harzhauser@nhm-wien.ac.at

Hauzenberger, Christoph, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:christoph.hauzenberger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5542

Hoinkes, Georg, Em.o.Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:georg.hoinkes@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5547

Hubmann, Bernhard, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:bernhard.hubmann@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5586

Krenn, Kurt, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:kurt.krenn@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5594

Kurz, Walter, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:walter.kurz@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5588

Mogessie, Aberra, Ao.Univ.-Prof.i.R. Mag. Dr.rer.nat. BSc

e-mail:aberra.mogessie@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5547

Piller, Werner, Em.o.Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:werner.piller@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5580, 5582

Richoz, Sylvain, Priv.-Doz. Dr.

e-mail:sylvain.richoz@uni-graz.at

Riegl, Bernhard, Univ.-Doz. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:rieglb@nova.edu

Stüwe, Kurt, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag.rer.nat. Dr.

e-mail:kurt.stuewe@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5682

Walter, Franz, Ao.Univ.-Prof.i.R. Dr.phil.

e-mail:franz.walter@uni-graz.at

Winkler, Gerfried, Assoz. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:gerfried.winkler@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5585

Contact

Head of doctorate school

Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag.rer.nat. Dr.

Kurt Stüwe

Institut für Erdwissenschaften
Phone:+43 316 380 - 5682


Vice head

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Walter Kurz

Institut für Erdwissenschaften
Phone:+43 316 380 - 5588


nach Vereinbarung

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:

End of this page section.