UNI Graz < Home < Staff

Staff

graduands
and
postgraduates

Head

Kurz, Walter walter.kurz@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 5588
Sekretariat: +43 (316) 380 5587

Vice-head

Birk, Steffen steffen.birk@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 5583
geology and palaeontology

Hauzenberger, Christoph christoph.hauzenberger@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 5542
mineralogy and petrology

secretariate

Bauer, Gertraud gertraud.bauer@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 5580
Sekretariat Heinrichstraße 26 1. Stock
geology and palaeontology

Gülli, Elisabeth elisabeth.guelli@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 5587
Sekretariat Heinrichstraße 26 Parterre
geology and palaeontology

Umschaden, Sylvia sylvia.umschaden@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 5540
Institutsreferentin, Universitätsplatz 2, 2. Stock links
mineralogy and petrology

Professors and Assistants

Ettinger, Karl karl.ettinger@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 5552
mineralogy and petrology

Fritz, Harald harald.fritz@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 5579
geology and palaeontology

Hubmann, Bernhard bernhard.hubmann@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 5586
geology and palaeontology

Krenn, Kurt kurt.krenn@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 5522
mineralogy and petrology

Mandl, Magdalena m.mandl@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 5594
geology and palaeontology

Piller, Werner werner.piller@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 5582
Sekretariat: +43 (316) 380 5580
geology and palaeontology

Richoz, Sylvain sylvain.richoz@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 5581
geology and palaeontology

Schantl, Philip philip.schantl@edu.uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 5543
mineralogy and petrology

Sizova, Elena elena.sizova@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 5541
mineralogy and petrology

Stüwe, Kurt kurt.stuewe@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 5682
geology and palaeontology

Unzog, Wolfgang wolfgang.unzog@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 5584
geology and palaeontology

Walter, Franz franz.walter@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 5547
mineralogy and petrology

Winkler, Gerfried gerfried.winkler@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 5585
geology and palaeontology

researcher

Auer, Gerald gerald.auer@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 8727
geology and palaeontology

Brandstätter, Jennifer jennifer.brandstaetter@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 5594
project: FWF-P 26634-N29
geology and palaeontology

Demangel, Isaline isaline.demangel@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 8735
geology and palaeontology

Frank, Nils nils.frank@edu.uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 8714
mineralogy and petrology

Garcia Gallardo, Angela angela.garcia-gallardo@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 8727
project: FWF-P25831-N29
geology and palaeontology

Grunert, Patrick patrick.grunert@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 8732
project: FWF-P25831-N29
geology and palaeontology

Haas, Johannes johannes.haas@uni-graz.at Tel:
project: DK Climate Change
geology and palaeontology

Kovacs, Zsofia zsofia.kovacs@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 8735
geology and palaeontology

Le, T. T. Huong Tel:
mineralogy and petrology

Meyer, Juliane juliane.meyer@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 8728
geology and palaeontology

Micheuz, Peter peter.micheuz@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 5593
geology and palaeontology

Quandt, Dennis dennis.quandt@uni-graz.at Tel:
project: FWF P-27982-N29
geology and palaeontology

Reuter, Markus markus.reuter@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 8731
project: FWF P 28591-N29
geology and palaeontology

Sorger, Dominik dominik.sorger@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 8714
mineralogy and petrology

Wagner, Thomas thomas.wagner@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 8725
geology and palaeontology

Wrozyna, Claudia claudia.wrozyna@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 8728
project: FWF: Biogeographie, Ökologie und Taxonomie der neotropischen Ostrakode Cytheridella
geology and palaeontology

visiting researcher

Brückner, Lisa Tel:
geology and palaeontology

Chen, Yanlong yanlog.chen@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 5581
project: FWF
geology and palaeontology

Danielopol, Dan L. dan.danielopol@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 5580
geology and palaeontology

Karay, Gyöngyi Tel: +43 316 380 8729
geology and palaeontology

Kido, Erika erika.kido@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 8735
geology and palaeontology

Mayaud, Cyril cyrilarede@hotmail.com Tel: +43 (316) 380 8729
project: FWF L 576-N21
geology and palaeontology

Slawitsch, Veronika Tel:
geology and palaeontology

Suttner, Thomas thomas.suttner@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 8735
geology and palaeontology

emeritus professors

Flügel , Helmut W. † helmut.fluegel@chello.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 5580
geology and palaeontology

Hoinkes, Georg georg.hoinkes@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 5542
Sekretariat: +43 (316) 380 5540
mineralogy and petrology

Mogessie, Aberra aberra.mogessie@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 5523
mineralogy and petrology

Walitzi, Eva Maria Tel:
i.R.
mineralogy and petrology

Zednicek, Walter Tel:
Montanuniversität Leoben
mineralogy and petrology

Technical assistant

Neubauer, Jürgen juergen.neubauer@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 8721
mineralogy and petrology

Stegmüller, Georg georg.stegmueller@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 5592
geology and palaeontology

laboratory worker

Bischof, Kurt kurt.bischof@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 5544
mineralogy and petrology

Eigner, Klaus klaus.eigner@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 5590
geology and palaeontology

Grasser, Margaret margaret.grasser@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 5544
Reinigung
mineralogy and petrology

Pock, Anton anton.pock@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 5546
mineralogy and petrology

Puschenjak, Claudia claudia.puschenjak@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 8739
geology and palaeontology

Tscherne, Franz franz.tscherne@uni-graz.at Tel: +43 (316) 380 5589 / 5590
geology and palaeontology

Valid HTML 4.0! Valid CSS! edit page