UNI Graz < Home < Research < Hydrogeology < team

Hydrogeologie
Research
Projects
Equipment
Teaching
Team
Publications
Partners & Links

Teammembers

Birk, Steffen steffen.birk@uni-graz.at
Tel: +43 (316) 380 5583

Hergarten, Stefan stefan.hergarten@uni-graz.at
Tel: +43 (316) 380 5594
Computational Earth Sciences

Kellerer-Pirklbauer, Andreas andreas.kellerer@uni-graz.at
Tel: +43 (316) 380 8725

Wagner, Thomas thomas.wagner@uni-graz.at
Tel: +43 (316) 380 8725

Winkler, Gerfried gerfried.winkler@uni-graz.at
Tel: +43 (316) 380 5585

Hubinger, Bernhard bernhard.hubinger@uni-graz.at
Tel: +43 (316) 380 8729

Koch, Michaela michaela.koch@uni-graz.at
Tel: +43 (316) 380 8729

Mayaud, Cyril cyrilarede@hotmail.com
Tel: +43 (316) 380 8729

Puschenjak, Claudia claudia.puschenjak@uni-graz.at
Tel: +43 (316) 380 8739

Valid HTML 4.0! Valid CSS!