UNI Graz < Home < Research < Graz Geodynamics and Geochemistry Group < team

GGGG
Research
Projects
Equipment
Team
Cooperations
Topics

Teammembers

Fritz, Harald harald.fritz@uni-graz.at
Tel: +43 (316) 380 5579

Hauzenberger, Christoph christoph.hauzenberger@uni-graz.at
Tel: +43 (316) 380 5542

Hoinkes, Georg georg.hoinkes@uni-graz.at
Tel: +43 (316) 380 5542

Krenn, Kurt kurt.krenn@uni-graz.at
Tel: +43 (316) 380 5522

Kurz, Walter walter.kurz@uni-graz.at
Tel: +43 (316) 380 5588

Mogessie, Aberra aberra.mogessie@uni-graz.at
Tel: +43 (316) 380 5523

Proyer, Alexander alexander.proyer@uni-graz.at
Tel: +43 (316) 380 5541

Stüwe, Kurt kurt.stuewe@uni-graz.at
Tel: +43 (316) 380 5682

Unzog, Wolfgang wolfgang.unzog@uni-graz.at
Tel: +43 (316) 380 5584

Valid HTML 4.0! Valid CSS!