UNI Graz < Home < Research

Geobiology
Research
Projects
Equipment
Teaching
Team
Publications
Cooperation

Teammembers

Danielopol, Dan L. dan.danielopol@uni-graz.at
Tel: +43 (316) 380 5580

Grunert, Patrick patrick.grunert@uni-graz.at
Tel: +43 (316) 380 8732

Hubmann, Bernhard bernhard.hubmann@uni-graz.at
Tel: +43 (316) 380 5586

Kido, Erika erika.kido@uni-graz.at
Tel: +43 (316) 380 8735

Piller, Werner werner.piller@uni-graz.at
Tel: +43 (316) 380 5582

Reuter, Markus markus.reuter@uni-graz.at
Tel: +43 (316) 380 8731

Richoz, Sylvain sylvain.richoz@uni-graz.at
Tel: +43 (316) 380 5581

Suttner, Thomas thomas.suttner@uni-graz.at
Tel: +43 (316) 380 8735

Wrozyna, Claudia claudia.wrozyna@uni-graz.at
Tel: +43 (316) 380 8728

Caporaletti, Marco caporaletti.marco@gmail.com
Tel: +43 (316) 380 8732

Gitter, Frank 
Tel: +43 (316) 8017 9733

Quezada, Raul 
Tel: +43 (316) 380 8728

Wiedl, Thomas thomas.wiedl@uni-graz.at
Tel: +43 (316) 380 8731

Valid HTML 4.0! Valid CSS!